Strike action will be taking place from 7am Saturday 24 February 2024 to Thursday 28 February 2024. Please continue to attend your appointments unless you are contacted and told otherwise.

The strike action may mean our A&E is a lot busier than usual, which means the waiting times will be longer. If you need help which is not life threatening, please use 111, Pharmacies, GPs or Urgent Treatment Centres. Thank you for your understanding during this period.

Meet the RRRT Team

Research Rapid Response Team

Jack Squires

Jack Squires

Jack Squires

Team Leader, Research Rapid Response Team

Jack Squires is an experienced research nurse with a background in Hepatology.

He qualified as a nurse in 2004 and since then has worked in Neurosurgery and Critical Care departments for two Hospital Trusts. Jack also fulfilled number of leadership and clinical skills/ workforce development roles before entering Clinical Research.

Working alongside the “exceptionally capable and resourceful research professionals” at NUH during COVID-19, Jack was determined to develop ways of providing extra capacity for delivery teams when it is needed most.

“We hope to maximise our successes and build on the sense of common purpose which we have gained from collaborating on such a massive effort,” he said.

Jerin Jose

Jerin Jose

Jerin Jose

Senior Research Nurse, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: Jerin.jose@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 07812277110

Joy Agbonmwandolor

Joy Agbonmwandolor

Joy Agbonmwandolor

Clinical Research Officer, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: joy.agbonmwandolor@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 07812277091

Kebba Konteh

Kebba Konteh

Kebba Konteh

Clinical Research Officer, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: kebba.konteh2@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 07812277093

Saima Ashraf

Saima Ashraf

Saima Ashraf

Senior Research Nurse, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: saima.ashraf@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 07812277067

or

Tel: 01159628060 Ext: 75753

Chrissie Hall

Chrissie Hall

Chrissie Hall

Senior Research Nurse, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: Chrissie.Hall@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 07812279310

Evelyn Butkevicius

Evelyn Butkevicius

Evelyn Butkevicius

Research Administrator, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: evelyn.butkevicius@nuh.nhs.uk

Tel: 01159691169 Ext: 74982

Hanson Ige Ogbu

Hanson Ige Ogbu

Hanson Ige Ogbu

Clinical Research Practitioner, Research Rapid Response Team

Email: hanson.ogbu@nuh.nhs.uk

Chia-Ping Chou

Chia-Ping Chou

Chia-Ping Chou

Clinical Research Practitioner, Research Rapid Response Team

Tel: 07812 279 888

Paul Pryce

Paul Pryce

Paul Pryce

Research Data Clerk, Research Rapid Response Team

Bio coming soon...

Email: paul.pryce@nuh.nhs.uk