The team

Head of Service NAIP(Ropewalk House) Tracey Twomey MSc BSc CS, Consultant Clinical Scientist

Surgical Team (QMC) Professor Gerry M O’Donoghue, FRCS Mr Andy Marshall FRCS, Associate Professor Doug Hartley FRCS

Audiologists (Ropewalk House) Mark Daft, Jane Hatton, Ellen Jeffs, Susan Johnson (Audiology Lead), Tracy O’Neill, Alison Sandhu, Carina Stanfield, Kim Veekmans

Associate Audiologist (Ropewalk House) Julie Robertson

Clinical Assistant (Ropewalk House) Rosie Hobbs

Speech and Language Therapists (Ropewalk House) Gabriella Bizeul, Angela Maxwell, Amanda Odell, Jayne Ramirez-Inscoe (SLT Lead)

Teachers of the Deaf (Ropewalk House) Clare Boddy, Gill Datta (ToD lead), Karen Durbin, Donna Emery

Clinical Psychologist (Ropewalk House) Dr Imogen Dunlop

Radiologist (QMC) Dr Cathy Ludman

Medical Physicists (QMC) 

Administration and Helpdesk (Ropewalk House) Lynne Ansell, Helen Bastow, Helen Clements, Lyrissa English, Joshua Nisbet, Lesley Wright, 

Commissioning and Development Manager (Ropewalk House) Cheryl Cabourn

Procurement Officer (Ropewalk House) Simon Jervis

NAIP logo

NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.