If you have symptoms of coronavirus (COVID-19) – a high temperature or a new, continuous cough – the advice is to stay at home for seven days. All members of this household should remain at home for 14 days.

If you think you have symptoms, please do not attend your hospital appointment until you are advised it is safe to do so. Please contact us to rearrange your appointment, or to re-organise treatment and tests.

Contact the communications team

Office hours

During office hours (Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm) all media enquiries should be directed to the relevant communications colleague.

Tiffany Jones image Tiffany Jones

Director of Communications and External Relations

0115 924 9924 Ext: 80411 / 07812 269 880

tiffany.jones@nuh.nhs.uk

 

 

Catherine imageCatherine Hancock

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 88707 / 07812 275790

catherine.hancock@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Elizabeth Norris Elizabeth Norris

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 85420 / 07812 275 870

elizabeth.norris@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Matthew Yorke image

Matthew Yorke

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 81214 / 07812 268 116

matthew.yorke@nuh.nhs.uk

 

 

Nancy Smith image

Nancy Smith

Digital Communications Lead

0115 924 9924 Ext: 82706

nancy.smith@nuh.nhs.uk

 

 

Ashley Rolfe image

Ashley Rolfe

Web Assistant

0115 924 9924 Ext: 87754

ashley.rolfe@nuh.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Out-of-hours

We provide a 24 hour on-call service. To speak to someone in the Communications Team out of office hours, please call the switchboard on 0115 924 9924 and ask to speak to communications on-call.  

For non-urgent enquiries, please e-mail nuhcommunications@nuh.nhs.uk and this will be dealt with the following working day.

Members of the Communications Team can be contacted as below.

 

Research and Innovation

For enquiries about clinical research, the NIHR Nottingham Biomedical Research Centre and the NIHR Nottingham Clinical Research Facility please contact the Research Communications and Marketing Team.