Contact the communications team

Office hours

During office hours (Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm) all media enquiries should be directed to the communications team on 0115 970 9975.

 You can find out who you need to contact here.

Out-of-hours

Please contact the on-call press officer for out-of-hours media enquiries on 07976 190031. Alternatively, call the QMC switchboard on 0115 924 9924 or City Hospital switchboard on 0115 969 1169 and ask to speak to the on-call press officer.

For non-urgent enquiries, please e-mail nuhcommunications@nuh.nhs.uk and this will be dealt with the following working day.

 

Laura Skaife-Knight
Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 70411 or 07766083251
laura.skaife@nuh.nhs.uk

Kahla Allan
PA to the Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 76492
kahla.allan@nuh.nhs.uk

Chris Davies
Deputy Director of Communications and External Relations
07812268116
chris.davies@nuh.nhs.uk

Vivienne Saunders
Head of Engagement
0115 924 9924 ext 65063
vivienne.saunders@nuh.nhs.uk

Kelly France
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 63763
kelly.france@nuh.nhs.uk

Neal Hughes
Senior Corporate Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62133
neal.hughes@nuh.nhs.uk 

Nancy Smith
Graphic Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62706
nancy.smith@nuh.nhs.uk 

Jamie Sheahan
Digital Communications Assistant
0115 924 9924 ext 67754
jamie.sheahan@nuh.nhs.uk 

NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.