Contact the communications team

Office hours

During office hours (Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm) all media enquiries should be directed to the communications team on 0115 970 9975.

 You can find out who you need to contact here.

Out-of-hours

Please contact the on-call press officer for out-of-hours media enquiries on 07976 190031. Alternatively, call the QMC switchboard on 0115 924 9924 or City Hospital switchboard on 0115 969 1169 and ask to speak to the on-call press officer.

For non-urgent enquiries, please e-mail nuhcommunications@nuh.nhs.uk and this will be dealt with the following working day.

 

Laura Skaife-Knight
Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 70411 or 07766083251
laura.skaife@nuh.nhs.uk

Chris Davies

Deputy Director of Communications and External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 61214 or 07812268116 
chris.davies@nuh.nhs.uk

Sarah Matthews
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 62703
sarah.matthews3@nuh.nhs.uk

Melissa McFarlane 
Communications Officer
0115 924 9924 ext 61600
melissa.mcfarlane@nuh.nhs.uk

Emily Bishton 
Communications Officer
0115 924 9924 ext 62001
emily.bishton@nuh.nhs.uk

Kahla Allan
Communications & Events Administrator
0115 924 9924 ext 76028
kahla.allan@nuh.nhs.uk

Neal Hughes
Senior Corporate Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62133
neal.hughes@nuh.nhs.uk 

Nancy Smith
Graphic Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62706
nancy.smith@nuh.nhs.uk 

NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.