Contact the communications team

Laura Skaife-Knight
Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 70411 or 07766083251
laura.skaife@nuh.nhs.uk

Kahla Allan
PA to the Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 76492
kahla.allan@nuh.nhs.uk

Vivienne Saunders
Head of Engagement
0115 924 9924 ext 65063
vivienne.saunders@nuh.nhs.uk

Kelly France
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 63763
kelly.france@nuh.nhs.uk

Rich Fisher
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 62703
rich.fisher@nuh.nhs.uk

Neal Hughes
Senior Corporate Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62133
neal.hughes@nuh.nhs.uk 

Nancy Smith
Graphic Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62706
nancy.smith@nuh.nhs.uk 

Jamie Sheahan

Digital Communications Assistant
0115 924 9924 ext 67754
jamie.sheahan@nuh.nhs.uk

Aimi Townsend
Membership Communications Officer
0115 924 9924 ext 76242
aimi.townsend@nuh.nhs.uk

Form could not be loaded, form is either missing or damaged

NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.