Board and board papers

Members of the public are welcome to attend our Board meetings.

For more information contact Mike O'Daly on 0115 969 1169 ext 76002 or Tracey Wright on 0115 969 1169 ext 76003.

Future dates

All meetings will commence in open session at the times and dates below.

2014/15

Date

 Time

    Venue

Thursday 30 January 2014

10am

Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

Thursday 27 February 2014

10am

Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Thursday 27 March 2014

10am

Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

Thursday 24 April 2014

10am

Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Thursday 29th May 2014

10am

Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

Thursday 26 June 2014

10am  Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Wednesday 30 July 2014

10am Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

Thursday 28 August 2014

10am

Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ, City Hospital

Thursday 25 September 2014

10am

Former Boardroom, C Floor, South Block, QMC

Thursday 30 October 2014

10am Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Thursday 27 November 2014

10am Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

TBC December

10am Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Thursday 29 January 2015

10am Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

Thursday 26 February 2015

10am Boardroom, Ground Floor, Trust HQ,City Hospital

Thursday 26 March 2015

10am Room G05, PGEC, QMC campus

 

*TBC means to be confirmed.

 

Venue address

  • QMC, Derby Road, Nottingham NG7 2UH
  • Nottingham City Hospital, Hucknall Road, Nottingham NG5 1PB

NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.