Contact the communications team

Laura Skaife-Knight
Director of Communications & External Relations
0115 924 9924 ext 70411 or 07766083251
laura.skaife@nuh.nhs.uk

Jack Adlam
Senior Communications Manager
0115 924 9924 ext 63763
jack.adlam2@nuh.nhs.uk

James Coxon
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 62703
james.coxon@nuh.nhs.uk

Sarah Matthews
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 61975
sarah.matthews3@nuh.nhs.uk

Nicholas Tully
Communications Specialist
0115 924 9924 ext 61600
nicholas.tully@nuh.nhs.uk

Neal Hughes
Senior Corporate Designer 
0115 924 9924 ext 62133
neal.hughes@nuh.nhs.uk 

Jamie Sheahan
Digital Communications Assistant
0115 924 9924 ext 67754
jamie.sheahan@nuh.nhs.uk

Sara Lewis
Design and Digital Communications Assistant
0115 924 9924 ext 62706
sara.lewis@nuh.nhs.uk

Aimi Townsend
Membership Communications Officer
0115 924 9924 ext 76242
aimi.townsend@nuh.nhs.uk

Communications team: who's who





NHS Nottingham University Hospitals
Cookie Disclaimer

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.